articles | 08 August 2013

Double Tax Treaty between Cyprus and Portugal

As last reported on 4 July 2013 a Double Tax Treaty (DTT) was signed between Cyprus and Portugal.

The DTT was ratified by Portugal on 21 June 2013 and it will enter into force on 16 August 2013. It will, in general, apply as from 1 January 2014.

Source: Cyprus in International Business Planning

Cooperation Partners
  • Logo for Cyprus In Your Heart
  • Logo for Cyprus International Businesses Association
  • Logo for Association of Cyprus Banks
  • Logo for CFA Cyprus
  • Logo for Cyprus Chamber of Commerce and Industry
  • Logo for Cyprus Shipping Chamber
  • Logo for Cyprus Investment Funds Association
  • Logo for Invest Cyprus
  • Logo for Ministry of Energy, Commerce, Industry and Tourism