Bank of Cyprus Group

Bank of Cyprus Group

Established in 1899, Bank of Cyprus is currently the leading banking and financial services Group in Cyprus, operating 64 branches in Cyprus and representative offices in Russia, Ukraine an China.

The Bank is the only financial institution in the region that is concurrently regulated by three different corporate governance codes (UK Corporate Governance Code, Cyprus Stock Exchange Corporate Governance Code and Central Bank of Cyprus Internal Governance Directive) and in four different European jurisdictions (Cyprus, Ireland, the UK and the EU).Through the Wealth Services Division we offer a wide range of investment products and specialized services, including Private Banking, Affluent Banking, Institutional Wealth & Custody, Brokerage & Asset Management as well as Investment Banking.

Insights | 02 October 2020

Panicos Nicolaou

Panicos Nicolaou
Panicos Nicolaou

Panicos Nicolaou


Latest Articles & Insights

See all articles & insights

Contact Information

Nicosia (head office)

Group Headquarters 51 Stassinos Street, Ayia Paraskevi, Strovolos P.O. Box 21472, 1599 Nicosia, Cyprus

Tel: (+357) 22 122 100
Website: Visit website

See more locations


International Banking Services, 4, Evrou Str., 2003 Strovolos, Nicosia, Cyprus

Tel: (+357) 22 121 730

Back to Directory
Cooperation Partners
  • Logo for Association of Cyprus Banks
  • Logo for Ministry of Energy, Commerce, Industry and Tourism
  • Logo for Invest Cyprus
  • Logo for Cyprus Investment Funds Association
  • Logo for Cyprus In Your Heart
  • Logo for Cyprus Shipping Chamber
  • Logo for CYFA Cyprus
  • Logo for Cyprus International Businesses Association
  • Logo for Cyprus Chamber of Commerce and Industry